The Center is open to the public with modified hours. Masks are required while in the building. All of our events are being live-streamed, and you can find out more on our Online Learning page.
Visit "From the Director" for a letter to the community and for regular updates from our executive director, Sean Fitzpatrick.

Board of Trustees

President, N. Scott Fletcher
Vice President, N. Lisa Helfman
Treasurer, Marc E. Grossberg
Secretary, John W. Price, PhD, LPC

Founding President, Carolyn Grant Fay, MA, LPC, ADTR
1914 – 2016

Board Members

  • Lynn H. Baird
  • Elaine Decanio
  • Lydia P. Dugan
  • Morgan Garvey
  • Melanie Gray
  • Lee E. Hancock
  • Dr. Gina Evans Hudnall
  • Frank N. McMillan, III
  • Barbara Ryan
  • R. Layla Salek PhD
  • Shavonnah Roberts Schreiber
  • David Spaw
  • William M. “Mel” Taylor
  • Maryann Tebbe
  • Nevine S. Webster